News DetailCurrent Location Home > News Detail

IONKINI LIVE SHOW 2021 with Free Samples & More Benefits

Time2021/1/7 PostedIonkini Technology (GZ) Co., Ltd.



 Get #FreeSamples of 
 Recommended Air Purifier 

 For 2021! 


  Click "Follow" & "Catalog" in our LIVE room to
get Free Sample, Coupon, Free OEM service & More.  
 


-2-800px

Jan. 8 18:00 (CST)

Jan. 8 02:00 (PDT)

  Watch  


-1-800

Jan. 12 12:00 (CST)

Jan. 11 20:00 (PDT)

  Watch  


-1-800

Jan. 14 10:00 (CST)

Jan. 13 18:00 (PDT)

  Watch  


-1-800

Jan. 11 14:00 (CST)

Jan. 10 22:00 (PDT)

  Watch  


-2-800

Jan. 13 12:00 (CST)

Jan. 12 20:00 (PDT)

  Watch  


-2-800

Jan. 15 14:00 (CST)

Jan. 14 22:00 (PDT)

  Watch  



 


About Us
Company Profile
Qualifications
Company Culture
Company Gallery
Cooperative Partners
Products
Car Air Purifier Series
Household Series
Portable & Wearable Series
News
Company News
Technology Digest
Contact Us
Tel86-20-39932992
Fax86-20-39932880
E-mailservice@ionkini.cn
AddressRoom 215, Runde Mansion, 419 Shi Bei Gongye Road, Dashi, Panyu, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, 511430